4.6 Stars - take a look (and they are not all good!) Based on 147  User Reviews

Customer Reviews

Have a look at our unfiltered reviews. We get things right nearly every time – and on the rare occasion we don’t we will will always try and sort it out. We’ve a few few 1 star reviews. There are two sides to every story – and these reviews only show one side….
Want to leave a review? Please select a branch:
Bad review? Please contact us first via the contact us page and see if someone can take a second look at the issue and resolve.

Carrum Downs | Cranbourne | Ferntree Gully | Mornington | Pakenham

Shaun T Avatar
2 out of 5 stars
Shaun T
12/05/22 - Google

Staff were friendly enough but I hired a post hole digger mini and it didn't come with the pin for the attachment so it made it hard to use, also nearly impossible to start again after it had been running and turned off for a short time.

Regine Knauerhase Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Regine Knauerhase
12/05/22 - Google

Great. Friendly and helpful. Loaded and strapped down a compactor hired for the weekend

Shane Saville Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Shane Saville
30/04/22 - Google

Very good service I will definitely keep coming back ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Jhon Murphy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jhon Murphy
17/03/22 - Google

Amazing customer service met a young bloke who served me with a smile on his face. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks Ali

David Rawlings Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
David Rawlings
13/03/22 - Google

They were very helpful in providing extra knowledge with the right equipment

Peter Edwards Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Peter Edwards
11/03/22 - Google

Great Service Great people at FTG Office.And Great Prices Would Recommend Your Business To Everyone.Cheers Peter.

Bothole Avatar
3 out of 5 stars
Bothole
06/01/22 - Google

Equipment hire was great, customer service was ok until we returned the equipment, been multiple calls to get deposit back, still havenโ€™t received it after over a week, calling back today.

Dale Williams Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dale Williams
05/01/22 - Google

Being greeted by an energetic, smiling young woman with amazing manners was such a breath of fresh air.
Hired a post hole digger which was terrific. Have hired numerous machines over the years, and have always been rapt with the quality they offer.

Paulie Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Paulie
12/12/21 - Google

Great service and affordable prices.

Ben Forsyth Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
Ben Forsyth
12/12/21 - Google

Good guys, efficient service and well maintained gear.

Sam Armstrong Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sam Armstrong
26/11/21 - Google

Great customer experience and good quality equipment.

Daniel Kuijt Avatar
1 out of 5 stars
Daniel Kuijt
19/11/21 - Google

I organised a weekend higher and spoke with them in person to see if it was okay to pick up Friday afternoon and they said they will have everything ready Friday afternoon and when we went to pick it up they said we can pick it up Saturday there was no courtesy phone call to say it wonโ€™t be available or anything not even a discount or even an apology the absolute worst service possible

Chris Milburn Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Chris Milburn
12/11/21 - Google

Great place good prices

gm16v149 Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
gm16v149
08/11/21 - Google

Hired a mini Kubota excavator with a sleeper grab today, very happy with the service, delivery, and price. Will definitely be wanting to hire more gear for other jobs around the property.

Chris Milburn Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Chris Milburn
05/11/21 - Google

Great service great price ๐Ÿ‘

adam blyth Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
adam blyth
20/10/21 - Google

Amazing experience with Cranbourne team. Had a set back with mechanical issue and they did everything they could to help me out even delivered a replacementso I could get the job done. Would highly recommend this place to anyone that needs equipment in the future

Luke Woodthorpe Avatar
1 out of 5 stars
Luke Woodthorpe
15/10/21 - Google

hired a machine last wk friendly service for the pickup young girl was good to deal with. got machine home used it but found it was long over due for a service. it leaked oil everywhere and had some things broken so you couldn't use all the functions properly, was out of adjustment and was generally in a untidy state. ie half missing stickers flapping around. i went to return it and was met by a bloke that wasn't pleasant to deal with did not respect my rights. he sent me on my way without being able to make sure myself that the machine was unhitched correctly and that all my shackles were back in place not very profesional.

jasmine rosser Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
jasmine rosser
05/10/21 - Google

Very easy to deal with, very helpful and accomodating.
Thank you!

Jen Mackenzie Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jen Mackenzie
28/08/21 - Google

Great service

Liv Zuidema Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Liv Zuidema
01/08/21 - Google

Friendly staff and easy process! Thanks guys

David Phillips Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
David Phillips
17/07/21 - Google

Very helpful, great prices. Let us extend our hire with no issues