4.6 Stars - take a look (and they are not all good!) Based on 133  User Reviews

Christmas & New Year Hours & Rates

We’re closed for a few days over Christmas to spend time relaxing with our families, eating too much and giving gifts that will bring forth the lie “just what I wanted”….

Here are our hours…

  • Thursday 24th December – 7.00am – 12.00noon
  • Friday 25th December – Closed
  • Saturday 26th December – Closed
  • Sunday 27th December – Closed
  • Monday 28 December – 8.00am – 12.00 noon (Boxing Day Holiday)
  • Tuesday 29 December – Thursday 31 December – Normal Hours 7.00am-5.00pm
  • Friday 1 January – Closed
  • Saturday 2 January – Normal Hours Re-commence

How Our Rates Work

Pick up before Noon Thursday 24 and return 8.30am Monday 28 = “same day rate x 2”
Pick Up Thursday 31 Dec return before 8.00am Saturday 2nd = “weekend rate”

Extra Days after this:
Charged at “same day rate”.

Is this fair?
We think so.
Yes, you’re right, we aren’t open so how can you return it? You can’t. But if these charges makes the item too expensive we understand if you’ll need to hire from someone else – or put the job off for another time.